People’s Choice Beef Jerky

So, I won this free box from a contest I entered on the FitSnack Instagram page. The winner gets a free box of beef jerky and a FitSnack box and YAY I was the winner! I’m still waiting however for the FitSnack box to be delivered.

Name of Box: People’s Choice Beef Jerky
Ships to: Canada & US (extra shipping to Canada)
Currency: USD
Price: Varies – you can purchase individual flavours or they have preset boxes to purchase or you can get it delivered weekly, monthly, or yearly.

The box contains 6 different bags of beef jerky. The package that they sent me is called “Health Nut” and it costs $36USD. So if we convert it to CAD currency its a little over $40. You can also purchase each bag individually for $6USD. I would say the pricing is fair as beef jerky itself is expensive.

You can check out the website here: People’s Choice Beef Jerky

Click here to see the box that they sent me! – The price on the site says $41USD, but on the box that they shipped me it said $36USD. I think the price difference is the two items in the picture that I didn’t receive, but I could be wrong.

img_3120

Machaca
img_3123

Hot & Spicy
img_3124
This wasn’t as spicy as I thought it would be but it did have the spicy kick to it.

Orignial
img_3125
Got this in the November FitSnack box as well, so I didn’t open this package since I already knew what it tasted like.

Carne Seca Limon Con Chile (Lime with chile)
img_3129

Limon (Lemon)
img_3130
I couldn’t really taste the lemon. It tasted like the original beef jerky.

Sriracha
img_3132

I didn’t open all of the bags as I gave some of them away because I know that I can’t finish 6 bags of beef jerky.

 

Leave a Reply

